Tilapia noir

Le tilapia noir est une ferme d'élevage de poissons d'eau douce, il est populaire en Europe, en Amérique du Nord, en Amérique du Sud, en Afrique, en Asie, au Moyen-Orient, etc.

  • Nom latin: Oreochromis Niloticus
  • Origine: Chine
  • Vitrage et emballage: Comme exigence du client
  • Présentation: WR, GS, GGS, filet sans peau, filet avec peau, steak, longe, papillon
  • Les détails du produit

    Tags du produit

    Article La description Pack Taille
    Tilapia noir WR Gut in, Scale on IQF, BQF 100-200g, 200-300g, 300-500g, 500-800g, 800-1000g, 1000-1500g, 1500-2000g
    Tilapia noir GS Éviscéré, mis à l'échelle IQF, BQF 100-200g, 200-300g, 300-500g, 500-800g, 800-1000g, 250-350g, 350-550g, 550-750g, 750-950g, 950 et plus
    Tilapia noir GGS Éviscéré, sans branchies, écaillé IQF, BQF 100 à 200 g, 200 à 300 g, 300 à 500 g, 500 à 800 g, 800 à 1000 g
    Filet de tilapia noir sans peau Sans produits chimiques, traité, PBO, PBI, Peau normale, Peau profonde,
    Co-traité, non co-traité
    IQF, BQF 2-3 oz, 3-5 oz, 5-7 oz, 7-9 oz, 9-11 oz, 11 oz et plus
    Filet de tilapia noir avec peau Sans produits chimiques, traités, PBO, PBI,
    Co-traité, non co-traité
    IQF, BQF 2-3 oz, 3-5 oz, 5-7 oz, 7-9 oz, 9-11 oz, 11 oz et plus
    Filet de tilapia noir Sans produits chimiques, traitée, peau normale, peau profonde, co-traitée,
    Pas de co-traité
    IQF, IVP 40-60,60-80,80-100,100-120g
    Papillon Tilapia noir Peau sur, écaillé, sans produits chimiques, traité IQF, IVP 500 à 600 600 à 800 800 à 1000 g
    Steak de tilapia noir Mise à l'échelle, sans produits chimiques IQF Hauteur 2 cm, coupé à partir de 800+

    La description

    Nous proposons une solution Tilapia complète pour les distributeurs de services alimentaires, les groupes de restauration, les détaillants et les grossistes. Notre Tilapia est une protéine abordable qui a un profil gustatif approuvé culinaire cohérent sur lequel nos clients comptent pour la croissance du programme, car elle offre une meilleure expérience culinaire à l'utilisateur final.

     

    Le tilapia est un poisson robuste et à croissance rapide, qui peut vivre jusqu'à dix ans et peser dix livres. Les tilapias ont la forme d'un poisson-lune ou d'une marigane et sont facilement identifiables par la ligne latérale interrompue caractéristique de la famille des poissons Chiclid. Ils sont comprimés latéralement avec des corps profonds et ont de longues nageoires dorsales. La partie la plus avancée de la nageoire dorsale est fortement épineuse. Des épines se trouvent également dans les nageoires pelviennes et anales. Ce sont généralement de larges barres verticales de couleur sombre qui se trouvent le long des côtés des alevins, des alevins et parfois des adultes.

     

    Le tilapia n'est originaire que d'Afrique et de nombreux États américains les considèrent comme une espèce envahissante ou non indigène. Le tilapia a été introduit dans le monde entier dans les eaux douces et saumâtres, parfois délibérément dans le but de contrôler la croissance des plantes aquatiques. Aux États-Unis, des populations sauvages de tilapia se trouvent dans le sud de la Californie et dans plusieurs lacs et cours d'eau du Texas.

     

    Les tilapias ont de très faibles niveaux de mercure, car ils sont à croissance rapide, maigres et de courte durée, avec un régime principalement végétarien, donc n'accumulent pas le mercure trouvé dans les proies. Le tilapia est faible en gras saturés, en calories, en glucides et en sodium, et constitue une bonne source de protéines. Ils contiennent également les micronutriments phosphore, niacine, sélénium, vitamine B12 et potassium.

     

    La combinaison de notre profil gustatif, de nos mesures étendues de contrôle de la qualité et de nos relations avec nos agriculteurs et transformateurs est la base du succès de notre programme Tilapia. Notre programme propose un Tilapia pour plusieurs types de clients - choisissez le Tilapia qui correspond le mieux à vos besoins!

     

    Le tilapia est le quatrième poisson le plus consommé aux États-Unis depuis 2002. 


  • Précédent:
  • Suivant:

  • Envoyez-nous votre message:

Black tilapia

Black Tilapia is a farm raised freshwater fish,it is popular in Europe,North Ameica,South America, Africa, Asia,Middle East etc.

  • Latin name: Oreochromis niloticus
  • Origin: China
  • Glazing and Package: As client's requirement
  • Presentation: WR, GS, GGS, Fillet Skinless, Fillet Skin-on, Steak, Loin, Butterfly
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    Item Description Pack Size
    Black Tilapia WR >>
    Whole Round IQF / BQF 100-200g | 200-300g | 300-500g | 500-800g | 800-1000g | 1000-1500g | 1500-2000g
    Black Tilapia GS >>
    Gutted | Scaled IQF / BQF 100-200g | 200-300g | 300-500g | 500-800g | 800-1000g | 250-350g | 350-550g | 550-750g | 750-950g | 950g up
    Black Tilapia GGS Gutted | Gilled | Scaled IQF / BQF 100-200g | 200-300g | 300-500g | 500-800g | 800-1000g
    Black Tilapia Fillet Skinless >>
    Chemical free / Treated | PBO / PBI | Normal skinned / Deep skinned | CO treated / No CO treated IQF / BQF 2-3 oz | 3-5 oz | 5-7oz | 7-9 oz | 9-11 oz | 11 oz up
    Black Tilapia Fillet Skin-on >>
    Chemical free / Treated | PBO / PBI | CO treated / No CO treated IQF / BQF 2-3 oz | 3-5 oz | 5-7oz | 7-9 oz | 9-11 oz | 11 oz up
    Black Tilapia Loin Chemical free / Treated | Normal skinned / Deep skinned | CO treated / No CO treated IQF | IVP 40-60g | 60-80g | 80-100g | 100-120g
    Black Tilapia Butterfly Skin on | Scaled | Chemical free / Treated IQF | IWP 500-600g | 600-800g | 800-1000g
    Black Tilapia Steak Scaled | Chemical free IQF Height 2 cm | Cutted from 800g up

    Description

    We offer a complete Tilapia solution for food service distributors, restaurant groups, retailers, and wholesalers. Our Tilapia is an affordable protein that has a consistent culinary approved taste profile that our customers rely on for program growth, as it provides a better dining experience for the end user.

     

    Tilapia are a hardy, fast growing fish, that can live up to ten years and reach ten pounds in weight. Tilapia are shaped like a sunfish or crappie and are easily identifiable by the interrupted lateral line characteristic of the Chiclid family of fishes. They are laterally compressed with deep bodies and have long dorsal fins. The foremost portion of the dorsal fin is heavily spined. Spines are also found in the pelvic and anal fins. They are usually wide vertical bars of dark coloration found along the sides of fry, fingerlings, and sometimes adults.

     

    Tilapia are native only to Africa and many U.S. States consider them an invasive, or non-indigenous species. Tilapia have been introduced around the world into fresh and brackish waters, sometimes deliberately for the purpose of controlling aquatic plant growth. In the United States, wild populations of tilapia can be found in Southern California and several lakes and waterways in Texas.

     

    Tilapia have very low levels of mercury, as they are fast-growing, lean, and short-lived, with a primarily vegetarian diet, so do not accumulate mercury found in prey. Tilapia are low in saturated fat, calories, carbohydrates, and sodium, and are a good protein source. They also contain the micronutrients phosphorus, niacin, selenium, vitamin B12, and potassium.

     

    The combination of our taste profile, our extensive quality control measures, and our relationships with our farmers and processors are the foundation of the success of our Tilapia program. Our program features a Tilapia for several different types of customers - choose the Tilapia that best suits your needs!

     

    Tilapia is the fourth-most consumed fish in the United States dating back to 2002. 

    Tilapia boasts delectable meat with a delicate texture and is abundant in high-quality protein. Its distinctive flavor ensures that it retains its original taste when prepared through various cooking methods such as cooking, grilling, and frying, delivering an exceptional culinary experience. The adaptability and rapid growth of Tilapia have garnered global attention. Our products have garnered unanimous acclaim from local customers and have earned a stellar reputation in the international market. Opting for our Tilapia products not only guarantees superior quality but also establishes a robust connection with a partner committed to sustainability and global market expansion. We anticipate the opportunity to be your dependable ally, offering top-notch products and services.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Send your message to us: